Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

SEMO Electric Cooperative’s Directors (Board of Directors) are member-owners elected to three year terms at the Cooperative’s annual meeting open to all member-owners. Directors include: Vice President John Bledsoe, Secretary/Treasurer Tim Coppage, Wayne Corse, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer James Deneke, Butch Dirnberger, Carl Eftink, President Rick Faulkner, Dennis Fowler, Dicky Hanor, Clyde Hawes, Keith Haynes and Carla Moore. The Board meets 12 times per year for official business purposes.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo